Introduction to User Testing

Free webinar: Turn your prototypes into user tests in a few clicks

Sketch and Marvel Webinar

26 November 2019

14:00 GMT | 10:00 EST | 18:00 GST

Duration: 20 mins + 5 mins Q&A

Hosted by:

Murat-1

Murat Mutlu

Co-Founder & CEO

Prototyping Meets User Testing

Join Murat Mutlu, Marvel's CEO as he walks you through our latest feature User Testing, and how you can get video, voice and analytical feedback on your prototypes. Currently only available for Enterprise customers.

  • What we'll cover:

    Capture and view every tap, click, comment and reaction on your prototype just by sharing a link

    Event tracking and insights allow you to quickly see which users had issues and surface designs that perform better

    No need to worry about missing videos or choppy results. Marvel User Testing has multiple levels of quality control and fallbacks

    An insight into upcoming features

    Interactive Q&A